Cult Britannia Arrives! (At least for me)

I am pleased to announce that I will play a large part in both the creation of content and the editing of the content on Cult I feel fortunate and excited about this opportunity to spread out from the Doctor Who and get the experience of working with other writer’s content and doing a little editing.

So far things have gone well as far as recruiting writers for reviews and articles on all things UK Sci-Fi, horror and all other f0rms of media that fall under the umbrella of “cult”.

If you yourself have a submission or would like to write for Cult Britannia, please drop me a line at this email:

I started my work for the site with these two news postings here and here, but I’m sure as my personal site and blog grow there will be updates on Cult Britannia’s status and words to be written about the experience.

Leave a Reply

