Weak Is Not My Name

cropped-13977_792057887481995_1808920394835404646_n.jpg

Throughout the times I’ve busted, left out in the rain and slightly rusted, what dreams were truly trusted, to the only god we should have ever entrusted?

In and out of internal jail, the spirit inside to hail, the right to lose and to fail, could not fly on wings broken and frail.

Cause now I’m righteously angry, for once the master serves it dog, weak is not my name no more, no longer lost in fog.

Fuck this trip, born of idle work, from now on I fucking pull the strings, you shake and jerk.

Get on board before I get on point, I’ve taken the hate from my heated brain to my broken joints, I’ve survived more than your little mind could comprehend, and all that leads to my ends, is the only path I now defend.

Love me till you hate me, because of all that I see, enjoy that glimpse of gold, for now on it’s no longer free.

Wrap me up in my own visions, this time no more divisions, and even each new incision, does not relate to the old decisions.

Cause now I’m righteously angry, for once the master serves it dog, weak is not my name no more, no longer lost in fog.

Fuck this trip, born of idle work, from now on I fucking pull the strings, you shake and jerk.

Get on board before I get on point, I’ve taken the hate from my heated brain to my broken joints, I’ve survived more than your little mind could comprehend, and all that leads to my ends, is the only path I now defend.

What you won’t give I will take, what I can’t do I will fake, what isn’t there I will create, this is no longer idle fucking banter, this is fate!

There used to be a reason to fear, there used to be a reason to be clear, horrors to only shed rotten tears, making useless borders in new frontiers.

Before was only a taste, of the tools I laid to waste, now we will embrace, all of those things against which I used to brace.

Cause now I’m righteously angry, for once the master serves it dog, weak is not my name no more, no longer lost in fog.

Fuck this trip, born of idle work, from now on I fucking pull the strings, you shake and jerk.

Get on board before I get on point, I’ve taken the hate from my heated brain to my broken joints, I’ve survived more than your little mind could comprehend, and all that leads to my ends, is the only path I now defend.

What you won’t give I will take, what I can’t do I will fake, what isn’t there I will create, this is no longer idle fucking banter, this is fate!

Thomas Spychalski

Leave a Reply

