Cannot Believe… 

 

Cannot believe… In a world of billions, I am alone.

Cannot believe… In a world with so many open spaces, I cannot find a home.

I can’t believe, no reprise, can’t you see or sympathize,  I’m putting it all out on the line.

And here I stand without you all because I cannot believe and then comes the fall, now we feel the pain comes home to call.

Because I can’t believe no reprise, I can see how you really feel in your eyes, and I’d do anything to hold on…

Thomas Spychalski 

2 Responses to Cannot Believe… 

Leave a Reply

