Exulansis

cropped-404193_353356824685439_994789052_n.jpgWhat can I say now, sitting on my words that are not quite masking?

Where can I go with these, when every turn makes me feel like never asking?

I don’t expect you to understand and I don’t want pity, I just want to feel like a man and not be alone in this internal dead end city.

 

Finding it hard to speak, without giving the sorrow away…

Jabs from your joy tweak, and I never really meant to say…

How bad it is here now, no life here on this barren rock…

I will fight through somehow, but I did lose it all with this madness on the clock?

-Thomas Spychalski

Leave a Reply

